Free Maiastra Concert of Mozart and Schumann piano quartets - Musical Museum



Mozart                        Piano Quartet in G minor K.478

Schumann                        Piano Quartet in E flat major Op. 47



Soh-Yon Kim - violin

Alex McFarlane - violin

Matthijs Broersma - cello

Ljubica Stojanovic - piano


An hour before the concert, the Musical Museum will be opening its galleries to our audience for a private pre-concert viewing and a demonstration of some of the exhibits.

Event date: 
Friday, 9 March 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Ticket Prices: 
Admission is free - retiring collection in aid of Aidan Woodcock Charitable Trust which provides training and support for young players
The Musical Museum
399 High Street Brentford
TW8 0DU London
United Kingdom