Free Maiastra Concert of Schubert, Beethoven and Tchaikovsky string quartets



Schubert                        Quartettsatz D703

Beethoven                        Quartet in F minor, Op. 95 'Serioso'

Tchaikovsky                          Quartet No. 2 in D major




Arisa Fujita - violin

Will Dutton - violin

Joon Hurh - viola

Sebastian Kolin - cello


Admission Free - retiring collection in aid of the Aidan Woodcock Charitable Trust which provides training and support for young players.

We expect this concert will be popular! Come early to reserve your seat! Refreshments available before the performance and during the interval.

Event date: 
Sunday, 10 December 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Ticket Prices: 
St. Andrew's Church
Church Street Cobham
KT11 3EJ Surrey
United Kingdom