Free Maiastra Concert of string quartets by Haydn, Shostakovich and Borodin - Cobham


Haydn                        Quartet in E Flat major, Op 33 No. 2 ‘The Joke’

Shostakovich             Quartet No 8 in C minor, Op 110

Borodin                        Quartet No. 2 in D major



Ruth Rogers - violin

Olivia Jarvis - violin

Ruth Nelson - viola

Bethan Lloyd - cello


Admission Free - retiring collection in aid of the Aidan Woodcock Charitable Trust which provides training and support for young players.

We expect this concert will be popular! Come early to reserve your seat! Refreshments available before the performance and during the interval.

Event date: 
Saturday, 18 November 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Ticket Prices: 
Free event
St. Andrew's Church
Church Street Cobham
KT11 3EJ
United Kingdom