Orchestral Concert


A symphony concert featuring Mozart's Magic Flute Overture and Vaughan William's Symphony No 5 in D Major

Conducted by Michael Bell and led by Paula Kempton.

The venue is Brecon Cathedral.

Tickets (£13) available on the door.
 (Under 16 Free)

Future Concerts 

For more information visit www.brecknocksinfonia.co.uk



Event date: 
Saturday, 22 September 2018 - 7:30pm
Ticket Prices: 
Brecon Cathedral
Cathedral Close
LD3 9DP Brecon
United Kingdom