Chipperfield Choral Society Spring Concert - Bach Magnificat and Vivaldi Gloria

Chipperfield Choral Society's Spring Concert features some glorious and much loved music by Bach, Vivaldi and Mozart. The Magnificat by Bach and Gloria by Vivaldi, also Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring by Bach and Exsultate Jubilate by Mozart. Our Musical Director, Delia Meehan, is delighted to announce that the soloists for this concert will be Fflur Wyn (Soprano), Nazan Fikret (Soprano), Rosemary Clifford (Mezzo Soprano) Alex Haigh (Tenor) and Ben Rowarth (Baritone), a wonderful opportunity to hear soloists of such calibre in the lovely setting of the King's Church in Amersham.



Event date: 
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 7:30pm
Ticket Prices: 
7.30pm Tickets £15 (only £5 if under age 17, no other concessions) available via members of the choir or 01923 400520, also see our website
The King’s Church
Raans Road
HP6 6LX Amersham
United Kingdom