Brandenburg, Haydn, Bach, Going Baroque in Bookham!

Conductor: Andrew Morley JS Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 6, Haydn: Cello Concerto in C major (Soloist Joseph Pritchard), JS Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 1, Vivaldi - Winter from The Four Seasons.  Tea and cake will be served by St Nicolas Church Youth Group in aid of the Youth Mission

Event date: 
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 5:00pm
Ticket Prices: 
£15 (adult) £7 (student) Free (15 and under)
St Nicolas Church
Lower Road
KT23 3PN Great Bookham
United Kingdom