Horsham Symphony Orchestra Concert

The Horsham Symphony Orchestra opens its spring concert at the Capitol with a performance of The Chairman Dances, by American minimalist composer, John Adams.
This will be followed by a performance of Haydn’s lyrical Cello Concerto No. 2 and we are delighted to welcome brilliant local soloist, Kieran Carter. 
After the interval the orchestra performs Shostakovich’s landmark First Symphony.
Please join us for a wonderful evening.
Tickets: available from The Capitol Box Office on 01403 750220 and www.thecapitolhorsham.com
For more information visit www.horshamsymphony.org.uk
Event date: 
Saturday, 17 March 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Ticket Prices: 
Adults £ 14, Concessions (over 60) £ 12, Under 18’s £ 5
The Capitol
North Street
RH12 1RG Horsham
United Kingdom