Concert by SCO and RCS wind players

Members of the wind section of the Scottish Chamber Orchestra, with selected players from the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, play music for winds. The concert is [romoted by Linlithgow Arts Guild as part of its 50th anniversary celebrations.



 Nielsen:   Wind quintet Op.43

Seiber:     Serenade

Poulenc:  Sonata for clarinet and bassoon

Mozart:    Divertimento for 6 winds

Strauss:  Suite in B flat Op.4


This concert is also available with Linlithgow Arts Guild's 50th anniversary season ticket at £54 for 9 events.




Event date: 
Saturday, 30 November 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:45pm
Ticket Prices: 
Full £16, U26 £6, children free
St. Michael's Parish Church
EH49 7AL Linlithgow
United Kingdom