Aviss:                The Seafarer

Mozart:              Divertimento K138

Soloists:    Mark Butler and Iva Fleishhansová

Bach:                 Double Violin Concerto

Arnold:               Concerto for two Violins and Strings

Mendelssohn:    String Symphony No 7


Event date: 
Saturday, 26 January 2019 - 7:30pm
Ticket Prices: 
£12, a 2019 Season ticket (3 Concerts) £30, accompanied school-age children free
West Faversham Community Centre
Bysing Wood Road
ME13 7RH
United Kingdom