

Making Music
The National Federation of Music Societies
8 Holyrood Street
London SE1 2EL
Tel 020 79396030
info@makingmusic.org.uk
www.makingmusic.org.uk

Debbie Wiseman OBE *President*The Duchess of Kent *Patron* 

## Voting paper

You are only allowed to vote if you are the Making Music Representative of a Full Member of Making Music, the National Federation of Music Societies.

Your name:	
To a C. II. managha a canana	
Your full member group:	

Please return your completed voting paper to us by 9am on 7 September 2021. You can:

- Fill in your name and group, and tick the box(es) electronically, save the document and email it to us at <a href="mailto:elections@makingmusic.org.uk">electronically</a>, save the document and email it to us at <a href="mailto:elections@makingmusic.org.uk">electronically</a>, save the document and
- Print out this paper, fill in your name and group, place a cross in the appropriate box(es), scan it in and email it to us at <a href="mailto:elections@makingmusic.org.uk">elections@makingmusic.org.uk</a>
- Print out this paper, fill in your name and group, place a cross in the appropriate box(es) and post it to us: Making Music Elections, 8 Holyrood Street, London SE1 2EL.

Please vote for **up to three (3) candidates** out of the eighteen (18) standing for election.

It is also possible to vote for candidates online at: www.makingmusic.org.uk/makingmusic-board-election-voting. The AGM will announce the result of the election and appoint the three candidates with the highest number of votes.

Candidates are listed (on the next page) in alphabetical order (surname).

Please see the separate document with the candidates' statement for more information on each candidate and to help you select who you would like to vote for.

Candidate number	Candidate name	Enter 'x' to vote
1	Janet Ailsa Aps	
2	Pete Burchill	
3	Roger Carter	
4	Abby Charles	
5	Kate Comberti	
6	Thomas Willard Costich	
7	John Duncan	
8	Elaine Margaret Fox	
9	Paul Graham	
10	Chris James	
11	Peter Jelfs	
12	David Mark Jarvis	
13	Susan Mary Prutton	
14	Kathleen Ellen Reeves	
15	Martin Scragg	
16	Robert David Taylor	
17	Valerie Taylor	
18	Neil Weir	