Spring Concert - European Romantic Masterpieces

Djanogly Community Orchestra, conducted by Dan Watson presents pianist Konya Kanneh-Mason, winner of the Nottingham Young Musician of the Year 2017. Konya is the latest member of the talented Kanneh-Mason family to perform with us. 

Schumann Piano Concerto in A minor
Wagner Meistersingers Orchestral Suite
Borodin Prince Igor and Polovstian Dances.

Event date: 
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 7:30pm
Ticket Prices: 
Adults £7, accompanied children free. Tickets available on the door or reserved in advance by email tickets@djanoglycommunityorchestra.co.uk
Event Poster: 
St Andrew’s Church NG3 5AD
Chestnut Grove
NG3 5AD Nottingham
United Kingdom