NEO Winter Concert - Rachmaninov, Ravel and Dvořák

The New Edinburgh Orchestra peforms Rachmaninov's atmospheric symphonic poem Isle of the Dead, Ravel's sparkling Piano Concerto in G, with soloist Graeme McNaught, and Dvořák's fantastic but seldom performed Symphony no. 3 in Eb major.

Event date: 
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 7:30pm
Ticket Prices: 
£10 full price, £7 concessions, £1 children
Inverleith St Serf's Church
280 Ferry Road
EH5 3NP Edinburgh
United Kingdom