Looking to stretch your conducting muscles with an amateur group? Fancy a new challenge as an MD? View our musical vacancies to find groups looking for you.

You can filter available positions by distance from a convenient location or by the type of role you are interested in. 

Is less than
Show as a Map
Displaying 1 - 12 of 53 results
Group:
South London Community Music
Repertoire
Main: Jazz/big band/swing
Additional repertoire: Classical
Application deadline:
Friday, 9 March 2018
Group:
Cambridgeshire Mandolin and Guitar Association
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Monday, 14 May 2018
Group:
Kaleidoscope Community Music
Repertoire
Main: World music
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Friday, 23 March 2018
Group:
Cantanti Camerati Of Richmond
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Group:
Bolton Chamber Choir
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Saturday, 31 March 2018
Group:
Fletching Singers
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
Group:
Barcarolle
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire: Modern/contemporary classical
Application deadline:
Saturday, 30 June 2018
Group:
Brent Symphony Orchestra
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire: 
Application deadline:
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
Group:
Brent Symphony Orchestra
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire: 
Application deadline:
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
Group:
Fleetwood & District Choral Society
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire: 
Application deadline:
Friday, 30 March 2018
Group:
Hepton Singers
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Friday, 20 April 2018
Group:
Bournemouth and District Concert Band
Repertoire
Main: Modern/contemporary classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Monday, 31 December 2018