Looking to stretch your conducting muscles with an amateur group? Fancy a new challenge as an MD? View our musical vacancies to find groups looking for you.

You can filter available positions by distance from a convenient location or by the type of role you are interested in. 

Is less than
Show as a Map
Displaying 1 - 12 of 65 results
Group:
Pitlochry & District Choral Society
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Friday, 25 May 2018
Group:
Pitlochry & District Choral Society
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Friday, 25 May 2018
Group:
Haslemere Musical Society
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Group:
Hallam Choral Society
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire: Modern/contemporary classical
Application deadline:
Monday, 7 May 2018
Group:
Buntingford Community Choir
Repertoire
Main: Rock/pop/reggae
Additional repertoire: Musical theatre/cabaret
Application deadline:
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Group:
Newmarket Chamber Orchestra
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire: Early music
Application deadline:
Monday, 31 December 2018
Group:
Royal Forest of Dean Orchestra
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Thursday, 31 May 2018
Group:
Scunthorpe Co-operative Junior Choir
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire: 
Application deadline:
Monday, 21 May 2018
Group:
South London Community Music
Repertoire
Main: Jazz/big band/swing
Additional repertoire: Classical
Application deadline:
Friday, 4 May 2018
Group:
Hertford Choral Society
SG13 8AY
Hertford, SG13 8AY
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Saturday, 12 May 2018
Group:
Rudsambee Company of Singers
Repertoire
Main: Modern/contemporary classical
Additional repertoire: Classical, Modern/contemporary classical, Early music, Folk/traditional, World music
Application deadline:
Monday, 1 October 2018
Group:
The Swale Singers
Repertoire
Main: Modern/contemporary classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Tuesday, 3 July 2018