Looking to stretch your conducting muscles with an amateur group? Fancy a new challenge as an MD? View our musical vacancies to find groups looking for you.

You can filter available positions by distance from a convenient location or by the type of role you are interested in. 

Is less than
Show as a Map
Displaying 1 - 12 of 64 results
Group:
Plymouth Philharmonic Choir
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Group:
Arun Choral Society
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Monday, 15 July 2019
Group:
Songbirds in Harmony
Repertoire
Main: Rock/pop/reggae
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
Group:
Bristol Cabot Choir
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire: Modern/contemporary classical
Application deadline:
Saturday, 29 June 2019
Group:
Ocean Brass
SO18 4DJ
Southampton, SO18 4DJ
Repertoire
Main:
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Friday, 12 July 2019
Group:
Closeshave Chorus
Repertoire
Main: Modern/contemporary classical
Additional repertoire: Jazz/big band/swing
Application deadline:
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Group:
Orwell Singers
Repertoire
Main: Modern/contemporary classical
Additional repertoire: Musical theatre/cabaret, Folk/traditional
Application deadline:
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
Group:
St Richard Singers
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire: Modern/contemporary classical, Early music
Application deadline:
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
Group:
J26 Sinfonietta
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire: Early music
Application deadline:
Thursday, 5 September 2019
Group:
Signature A Cappella Singers
Repertoire
Main: Barbershop
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Group:
West London Barbershop Harmony Club
Repertoire
Main: Barbershop
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Monday, 29 July 2019
Group:
Barnt Green Choral Society
Repertoire
Main: Classical
Additional repertoire:
Application deadline:
Monday, 2 September 2019