Winter Concert

Helensburgh Orchestral Society's Winter Concert, conducted by Robert Baxter, is on Saturday 30th November at 7.45pm in the Victoria Halls, Helensburgh. The concert includes a performance of the Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto with soloist Eve Kennedy. The programme is completed with Malcolm Arnold's 'Four Scottish Dances' and Symphony in E Minor 'Gaelic' by Amy Beach. Tickets cost £10 and £6 for students (accompanied under 12s admitted free) and are available from orchestra members, The Scandinavian Shop and Victoria Halls in Helensburgh and at the door on the night of the concert. More information about the orchestra is available at, Facebook or by e-mailing

Event date: 
Saturday, 30 November 2019 - 7:45pm
Ticket Prices: 
£10, £6 students, accompanied primary school age children free
Event Poster: 
Victoria Halls
Sinclair Street
G84 8TU Helensburgh
United Kingdom