Free Maiastra Concert of Schubert, Beethoven and Tchaikovsky string quartets



Schubert                        Quartettsatz D703

Beethoven                        Quartet in F minor, Op. 95 'Serioso'

Tchaikovsky                          Quartet No. 2 in D major




Arisa Fujita - violin

Will Dutton - violin

Joon Hurh - viola

Sebastian Kolin - cello


Admission Free - retiring collection in aid of the Aidan Woodcock Charitable Trust which provides training and support for young players.

An hour before the concert, the Musical Museum will be opening its galleries to our audience for a private pre-concert viewing and a demonstration of some of the exhibits

Event date: 
Saturday, 9 December 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Ticket Prices: 
The Musical Museum
399 High Street Brentford
TW8 0DU London
United Kingdom