Afternoon concert

The overture ot Bizet's sparkling one-act operetta 'Dr Miracle' opens the porgramme. Local soloist Nichlas Brown joins the orchestra again for Beethoven's Piano concerto no. 3, and Mendelssohn's Symphony no. 3 ('The Scottish') forms the second half. Tea and cakes as usual after the concert. 

Event date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Ticket Prices: 
£10 - available from The Archway Bookshop, Axminster, The Little Shop, Seaton The Owl and Pyramid Bookshop, Seaton and on the door. Free for children and students in full-time education.
The Feoffees sHall, Colyton
The Square
EX24 6JR Colyton
United Kingdom