Spring Concert - European Romantic Masterpieces

Overture and ''Polovetsian Dances'' from Prince Igor by Borodin/Glazounov: The Mastersingers of Nuremberg by Richard Wagner; Piano Concerto Opus 54 by Robert Schumann.

Conductor Dan Watson; soloist Konya Kanneh-Mason.

Event date: 
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 7:30pm
Ticket Prices: 
to be confirmed
St Andrew's Church
1 Chestnut Grove Mapperley Road
NG3 5AD Nottingham
United Kingdom